سياسة الخصوصية:

نحن في برجر اون وييلز نعترف بثقتكم في مشاركة معلوماتكم من خلال موقعنا على الويب والأجهزة والمنتجات والخدمات وتطبيقات الطرف الثالث الأخرى التي تشير إليها سياسة الخصوصية هذه. بصفتنا شركة للتجارة الإلكترونية، نحن حريصون على كل المعلومات المستخدمة والمشتركة معنا أثناء استخدام خدماتنا، وبناء على ذلك فإنك توافق على الشروط والأحكام بموجب سياسة الخصوصية هذه.

  1. من أجل تقديم أفضل خدمة وتحسين منتجاتنا وخدماتنا، نقوم بجمع معلوماتك الشخصية وتخزينها طبقا لشروط خدماتنا. يمكنك اختيار المعلومات التي يجب مشاركتها وعدم مشاركتها معنا ومع ذلك، قد لا تتمكن من تلقي أو الاستفادة من خدمات جارا جورميه.
  2. نقوم تلقائيا بتخزين واستخدام أنواع معينة من معلوماتك الشخصية ولكن فقط فيما يتعلق بخدماتنا. نحن نستخدم “ملفات تعريف الارتباط” مثل مواقع الويب الأخرى، بالإضافة إلى معرفات فريدة أخرى عندما يصل متصفحك أو جهازك إلى جميع المحتويات المتعلقة بخدمات جارا جورميه.
  3. نحن نستخدم معلوماتك الشخصية للتعامل مع طلباتك بشكل صحيح خاصة من حيث تسليم منتجاتنا وخدماتنا وعمليات الدفع ولكي نتمكن من التواصل معك بسهولة باستخدام قنوات مختلفة مثل البريد الإلكتروني والهاتف وما إلى ذلك.
  4. نحن نستخدم معلوماتك الشخصية من حيث تحديد الأخطاء في نظامنا، وتحسين منتجاتنا وخدماتنا وتحليل أداء خدمتنا.
  5. نقوم بجمع واستخدام المعلومات الشخصية الخاصة بك من أجل الامتثال للقوانين. أيضا، نحن نستخدم المعلومات الشخصية الخاصة بك للكشف عن ومنع الاحتيال والحفاظ على سلامة عملائنا.
  6. لا تبيع جارا جورميه أي معلومات شخصية لعملائنا. قد نشارك المعلومات الشخصية لعملائنا مع بعض الأطراف الثالثة، ولكن كن مطمئنا إلى أن هذه الأطراف الثالثة ذات صلة وتحت خدمة جارا جورميه.
  7. عندما تشارك معلوماتك الشخصية معنا ، نتأكد من حماية معلوماتك أثناء الإرسال باستخدام بروتوكولات التشفير والبرامج اللازمة. أيضا، نحن نقدم ميزات الأمان لحماية المعلومات الخاصة بك ضد الوصول غير المصرح به و فقدان البيانات.
  8. كجزء من إجراءاتنا الأمنية ، قد نطلب أحيانا إثبات الهوية منك قبل الكشف عن معلوماتك الشخصية.
  9. يمكنك الوصول إلى معلوماتك مثل الاسم والعنوان وطريقة الدفع ومعلومات الملف الشخصي والعضوية وسجل الطلبات في قسم “حسابي“ في موقعنا.
  10. ينصح بحماية معلوماتك الشخصية من الوصول غير المصرح به إلى كلمة المرور الخاصة بك وإلى أجهزتك. تأكد من تسجيل الخروج عند الانتهاء من استخدام الحساب الخاص بك.

Privacy Policy:

We in Burger on wheels is acknowledging your trust in sharing your information through our website, devices, products, services and other third-party applications which reference on this Privacy Policy. As an e-commerce company, we are careful and sensible in every information used and shared with us and by using our services, you agree with the terms and condition under this Privacy Policy.

  1. In order to provide better and improve our products and services, we collect your personal information and store it in terms of our services. You may choose which information to share and not to share with us however, you may not be able to receive and take advantage or Jarrah Gourmet’s services.
  2. We automatically store and use certain types of your personal information however only in relation to our services. We use “cookies” like other websites do, as well as other unique identifiers when your browser or device accessed all contents related to Jarrah Gourmet services.
  3. We use your personal information to handle your orders properly especially in terms of delivery of our products and services, payment processes and in order for us to easily communicate with you using different channels such as email, phone, etc.
  4. We use your personal information in terms of identifying errors from our end, improving our products and services and analyze the performance of our service.
  5. We collect and use your personal information to comply with laws. Also, we use your personal information to detect and prevent fraud and to keep the safety of our clients.
  6. Jarrah Gourmet does not sell any personal information of our clients. We might share the personal information of our clients in some third-parties however rest assured that these third parties are related and under the service of Jarrah Gourmet.
  7. When you share your personal information with us, we make sure to protect your information during the transmission by using encryption protocols and software. Also, we offer security features to protect your information against unauthorized access and loss of data.
  8. As part of our security measures, we might occasionally request proof of identity from you prior to disclosure of your personal information.
  9. You may access your information like name, address, payment method, profile information, membership and order history in “My Account” section in our website.
  10. It is advised to protect your personal information against unauthorized access to your password and to your devices. Be sure to log off when you are done using your account.